contact your elected officials!

protect your rights

Elected officials are under great pressure to "do something about guns". As sportsmen, club members, and law abiding gun owners, it is critically important that we make ourselves known and have our voices heard.

Contact your representatives and let them know that you are a law abiding citizen and you are not OK with misguided legislation that infringes upon your Constitutional right to bear arms OR pursue the safe and responsible possession and use of firearms. Tell them you are a member of a club and remind them that we all share these concerns and we all vote. Ask them if they are proposing or backing any legislation related to firearms. If so, what? Tell them what you think about it!  

The maps below tell show NY Senate, NY Assembly, and U.S. Congress districts. 

113

contact Info:

Senate District 43

Daphne Jordan

Legislative Office Bldg. Room 508

Albany, NY 12247

(518) 455 - 2381

jordan@nysenate.gov

Assembly District 107

Jacob Ashby

LOB 720
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5777

ashbyJ@nyassembly.gov

Congressional District 19

Antonio Delgado

420 Warren St.
Hudson, NY 12534
(518) 267-4123

https://delgado.house.gov/contact

Senate District 44

Neil Breslin

430 State Capitol Building

Albany, NY 12247

(518) 455 - 2225

breslin@nysenate.gov

Assembly District 108

John T. McDonald, III

Legislative Office Bldg. Room 417

Albany, NY 12248

(518) 455 - 4474

mcdonaldJ@nyassembly.gov

Congressional District 20

Paul Tonko

19 Dove Street, Suite 302
Albany, NY 12210
(518) 465-0700

https://tonko.house.gov/contact/

Senate District 46

George Amedore, Jr.

Legislative Office Bldg. Room 408

Albany, NY 12247

(518) 455 - 2350

amedore@nysenate.gov

Assembly District 109

Pat Fahy

Legislative Office Bldg. Room 417

Albany, NY 12248

(518) 455 - 4474

fahyP@nyassembly.gov

Senate District 49

James Tedisco

Legislative Office Bldg. Room 515

Albany, NY 12247

(518) 455 - 2181

tedisco@nysenate.gov

Assembly District 110

Phil Stec

Legislative Office Bldg. Rm 702
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5931

stecP@nyassembly.gov

Assembly District 112

Mary Beth Walsh

Legislative Office Bldg. Room 725

Albany, NY 12248

(518) 455 - 5772

walshM@nyassembly.gov

Assembly District 113

Carrie Woerner

Legislative Office Bldg. Room 502

Albany, NY 12248

(518) 455 - 5404

woernerC@nyassembly.gov

NY Governor

Andrew Cuomo

Executive Chamber

NYS Capitol Bldg

Albany, NY 12224

(518) 474-8390

governor.ny.gov

Congressional District 21

Elise Stefanik

5 Warren St

Glens Falls, NY 12801

(315) 743-1391

https://stefanik.house.gov/contact

US Senate

Charles Schumer

Leo O'Brien Building, Room 420
Albany, NY 12207
Phone: (518) 431-4070

https://www.schumer.senate.gov/contact/email-chuck

Kirsten Gillibrand

Leo O'Brien Building, Room 821
Albany, NY 12207
Tel. (518) 431-0120

https://www.gillibrand.senate.gov/contact/email-me

Howard Hanna